#Kraken listing #Tezos (#XTZ)

October 17, 2018

 

Kraken will list Tezos (XTZ).

 

XTZ trading starts Tuesday October 16!

 

Trading and funding start times
The approximate launch time globally is:

PT: Tuesday October 16 at 8:00 am
ET: Tuesday October 16 at 11:00 am
UTC: Tuesday October 16 at 3:00 pm
CEST: Tuesday October 16 at 5:00 pm
HKT: Tuesday October 16 at 11:00 pm

 

Sell orders will not start appearing until after the first XTZ deposits clear (about 30 minutes after launch). The launch time is approximate only and it’s possible the launch might be delayed. 

 

Trading pairs

XTZ/USD, XTZ/EUR, XTZ/CAD, XTZ/XBT, XTZ/ETH

 

How to deposit

Navigate to Funding > Deposit > Tezos (XTZ) then generate a deposit address and send XTZ to this address

 

Confirmations required before deposits credit

30 blocks (approximately 30 minutes)

 

About Tezos (XTZ): Tezos is a decentralized computing platform for Turing-complete smart contracts. Tezos has three key features. (1) “Liquid Proof-of-Stake” consensus – there is a relatively low barrier to consensus participation and delegation is not required. (2) Smart contract verification – Tezos invented the Michelson programming language that allows formal proofs of contract properties for better contract security. (3) On-chain governance – all aspects of governance are contained in the platform: voting on proposed protocol upgrades, paying developers and implementing the upgrades.

 

Price History
ICO: $0.382 (July 2017 – raised $232M on 607.4M XTZ sold)
Start of Trading: $1.66 (Oct 02 2017)
52-Week High: $5.91 (June 02 2018)
52-Week Low: $1.14 (Sept 08 2018)
Current: $1.23 (Oct 14 2018)
Market Cap: $748.0M (Oct 14 2018)

Supply Circulating: 607.5M
Inflation: 763,303,930 max

 

#Kraken #Tezos

 

About the writer: Ava Lauren
I write articles related to bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Email me

 

 

Click here to buy and sell Tezos

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

#Binance Adds #BTT/PAX, BTT/TUSD and BTT/USDC Trading Pairs

February 14, 2019

1/3
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Beginner's Bitcoin Buying Guide

Learn how to buy

bitcoin with this free step by step guide for  beginners.

Click here to read

Please reload

Archive

© 2018 by TheCryptoCoinCenter.com  - email  us: TheCryptoCoinCenter@gmail.com

Terms of Use and Privacy Policy Disclaimer: Most of the articles, ratings, and reviews are posted because we are compensated in some way.

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square